Board of Directors & Officers

Chad Pelley

President

Chad Pelley
Ahmann Design
Office: 319.362.9548
cpelley@ahmanncompanies.com 

Mike Farr

Vice-President

Mike Farr
Cascade Manufacturing Company
Office: 563.852.3231
mgfarr@cascade-mfg-co.com

Rob Hajek small

Second Vice-President

Rob Hajek
Home Repair Team
Office: 319.390.4663
robh@homerepairteam.com

Justin Zimmerman

Treasurer

Justin Zimmerman
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLC
Office: 319.363.2697
justin.zimmerman@claconnect.com

Dustin Kern

Secretary

Dustin Kern
DK Land Services, Inc.
Office: 319.654.6706
dustin@dklandservices.com

Benton Frey

Immediate Past

President

Benton Frey
Frey Homes, LLC
Office: 319.640.2300
Benton@freyhomes.com

Milissa Olson(sm)

Executive Officer

Melissa Olson
Greater Cedar Rapids Housing & 
Building Association
Office: 319.395.0778
eo@crhba.org

Remodelers Council First Vice-Chair

Jamie Hoth
Select Construction, Inc.
Office: 319.377.3984
selectconstruction@qwestoffice.net

Tari Dailey

Board Member

Tari Dailey
Cedar Valley Habitat for Humanity ReStore
Cell: 319.361.1060
tddstreetglide@gmail.com

 Randy Dostal

Board Member

Randy Dostal
Thomas Dostal Developers
Office: 319.431.3881
allamericanlc@hotmail.com

 

Barb Hoss

Board Member

Barb Hoss
MidAmerican Energy
Office: 319.298.5136
bjhoss@midamerican.com

Jim McGrew

Board Member

 Jim McGrew
Suburban Lumber Company
Office: 319.362.3115
jmcgrew@suburbanlumber.com

amy-miller-taylor

Board Member

Amy Miller
Hills Bank and Trust Company
Office: 319.654.8007
amy_miller-taylor@hillsbank.com 

Robert Riley

Board Member

Robert Riley
Windows by Pella, Inc.
Office: 319.363.5768
robert.pellawindows@gmail.com

 Drew Retz  

Board Member

Drew Retz
Jerry's Homes, Inc.
Office: 319.294.2290
drewr@jerryshomes.com

 Andrea Rhoades

Board Member

Andrea Rhoades
Corridor Business Journal
Office: 319.887.2251
Andrea@corridorbusiness.com 

Jim Sattler

Board Member

Jim Sattler
Jim Sattler Custom Homes
Office: 319.395.9157
jim@sattlerinc.com

Board Member

Board Member

Hunter Skogman
Skogman Homes
Office: 319.366.6427
hskogman@skogman.com
Dean Spina

Board Member

Dean A. Spina
Bradley & Riley PC
Office: 319.861.8725
dspina@bradleyriley.com

Bryan Thumma

Board Member

Bryan Thumma
Affordable Heating & Cooling
Office: 319.462.3638
bryan.thumma@affordable-hvac.com