Board of Directors & Officers

Mike Farr

President


Mike Farr
Cascade Manufacturing CompanyOffice: 563.852.3231
mgfarr@cascade-mfg-co.com
Rob Hajek small

Vice-President


Rob Hajek
Home Repair Team
Office: 319.626.4663
robh@homerepairteam.com
Dustin Kern

Second Vice-President


Dustin Kern
DK Land Services, Inc.
Offie: 319.654.6706
dustin@dklandservices.com
Justin Zimmerman

Treasurer

Justin Zimmerman
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP
Office: 319.363.2697
justin.zimmerman@claconnect.com
Jim Sattler

Secretary


Jim Sattler
Jim Sattler Custom Homes
Office: 319.395.9157
jsattler@sattlerinc.com
Chad Pelley

Immediate Past President


Chad Pelley
Ahmann Design
Office: 319.395.7900
cpelley@ahmanncompanies.com 
Joe Sattler

Remodelers Council First Vice-Chair


Joe Sattler

Sattler Homes & Remodeling
Office: 319.395.9475
joe@sattlerhomes.com
JR Blok

Board Member


JR Blok

Blok Construction
Office: 319.533.4394
jrblok2@mchsi.com
JeffCapps

Board Member

Jeff Capps
Cedar Valley Habitat for Humanity/ReStore
Office: 319.366.4485
jeffcapps@cvhabitat.org
 Randy Dostal

Board Member

Randy Dostal
Thomas Dostal Developers
Office: 319.431.3881
allamericanlc@hotmail.com
 

Board Member


Mike Flynn

Flynn Homes, Inc.
Office: 319.366.6826
mike@flynnhomes.com
 Benton Frey

Board Member


Benton Frey
Frey Homes, LLC
Office: 319.640.2300
benton@freyhomes.com

Board Member


Joe Greathouse

Kirkwood Community College
Office: 319.398.5411
joe.greathouse@kirkwood.edu
Jim McGrew

Board Member

Jim McGrew
Suburban Lumber Company
Office: 319.362.3115
jmcgrew@suburbanlumber.com
amy-miller-taylor

Board Member

Amy Miller
Hills Bank and Trust Company
Office: 319.654.8007
amy_miller@hillsbank.com 
Drew Retz

Board Member

Drew Retz
Jerry's Homes, Inc.
Office: 319.294.2290
drewr@jerryshomes.com
 
 
 Andrea Rhoades

Board Member

Andrea Rhoades
Corridor Business Journal
Office: 319.887.2251
Andrea@corridorbusiness.com
 Robert Riley

Board Member

Robert Riley
Windows by Pella, Inc.
Office: 319.363.5768
robert.pellawindows@gmail.com
Board Member

Board Member

Hunter Skogman
Skogman Homes
Office: 319.363.8285
hskogman@skogman.com
Dean Spina

Board Member

Dean A. Spina
Bradley & Riley PC
Office: 319.861.8725
dspina@bradleyriley.com

Board Member


Ryan Sullivan
Amerhart, Ltd.
Office: 608.825.3322
ryan.sullivan@amerhart.com

Bryan Thumma

Board Member

Bryan Thumma
Affordable Heating & Cooling
Office: 319.462.3638
bryan.thumma@affordable-hvac.com
Milissa Olson(sm)

Executive Officer

Melissa Olson
Greater Cedar Rapids Housing & Building Association
Office: 319.395.0778
eo@crhba.org